Calendar

August 2019

Thursday, Aug 1

9:00 am to 11:00 am
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, Aug 2

9:00 am to 10:00 am
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
10:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 3

8:30 am to 9:30 am
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 4

10:30 am to 1:30 pm
5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Monday, Aug 5

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
8:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Tuesday, Aug 6

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug 7

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, Aug 9

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
10:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 10

8:30 am to 9:30 am
8:30 am to 10:00 am
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 11

10:30 am to 11:30 am

Monday, Aug 12

8:00 am to 12:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Wednesday, Aug 14

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 15

8:00 am to 10:00 am
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, Aug 16

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
10:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 17

8:30 am to 9:30 am
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 18

10:30 am to 11:30 am
11:50 am to 1:00 pm
11:50 am to 1:15 pm

Monday, Aug 19

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug 20

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug 21

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 22

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, Aug 23

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
5:30 pm to 6:45 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
10:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 24

8:30 am to 9:30 am
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Sunday, Aug 25

10:30 am to 11:30 am

Monday, Aug 26

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, Aug 27

9:00 am to 10:00 am
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug 28

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Thursday, Aug 29

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, Aug 30

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
10:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Saturday, Aug 31

8:30 am to 9:30 am
3:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Time Sun, Aug 1 Mon, Aug 2 Tue, Aug 3 Wed, Aug 4 Thu, Aug 5 Fri, Aug 6 Sat, Aug 7